The Bus

I’ve finally gotten around to taking some photographs of the Roc waiting for and getting on the bus. He wears a harness and sits in the very front row. I have to get on with him and zip him into the harness and he always has a HUGE grin for me when I get him off at the end of the day.

patiently waiting (last Friday)

patiently waiting (last Friday)

climbing aboard!

climbing aboard!

there he goes.....

there he goes.....

last week he told me that “Mr Jim has little hair” (Mr. Jim is the bus driver)
today he told me that he “wants to go FAST” I told him to tell that to Mr. Jim….

One thought on “The Bus

Leave a Reply

